مركز الصيرفة الإسلامية

مركز الصيرفة الإسلامية

تم تأسيسها تلبية لتزايد الحاجة إلى الصيرفة الإسلامية والمالية، ومنذ لحظة تأسيسها تقوم الأكاديمية العربية للعلوم الإدارية والمالية والمصرفية بمساندة القطاع المصرفي الإسلامي والمالي من خلال البرامج التعليمية، والتدريبية والاستشارية والنشر.

  • تأسس على يد مركز الصيرفة الإسلامية العديد من القادة في مختلف البنوك والمؤسسات المالية والمصرفية في مختلف أنحاء العالم العربي.
  • يشرف المركز على جميع برامج التدريب والخدمات الاستشارية المتعلقة بالصيرفة الإسلامية من خلال تعيين أنبغ العقول وأصحاب الخبرات في تخصصاتهم وكذلك توظيف أفضل المواد العلمية للتدريب والتي تتطابق مع معايير الصيرفة الإسلامية.
  • أخرج المركز العديد من برامج التدريب في مختلف المواد العلمية في المجال من بينها: منتجات الصيرفة الإسلامية وخدماتها، بالإضافة إلى غيرها من الموضوعات المتعلقة بذلك التخصص. كما ساهم المركز في تأهيل طاقم العاملين بالمجال في أنحاء ليبيا والأردن.

Training Programs

Development Programs

Professional Certificates

معلومات الاتصال

مركز الصيرفة الإسلامية


8 شارع الفواكه، الدقي،
الجيزة، مصر

+2 16375
Inquiry@aambfs.org

السبت – الجمعة 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Apply Now

Islamic Banking Center

Islamic Banking Center

IBC was established due to the international growing demand for Islamic banking and finance. Since the date of its foundation, AAMBFS has been backing the Islamic banking & finance ecosystem through education, training, consultancy and publishing.

  • IBC has qualified many leaders in Islamic banks and Islamic financial institutions in various Arab countries.
  • IBC supervises all training programs and related consultations through recruiting specialized experts and well-prepared training materials that conforms to all new products in the Islamic banking arena.
  • IBC has held a number of training programs covering various subjects, such as Islamic products and services in addition to other related Islamic topics. It also contributed to the qualification of the personnel working in this field especially in Jordan and Libya.

Training Programs

Development Programs

Professional Certificates

Department Contact Info

Islamic Banking Center

8 Fawkeh Street, Mohandessin, Dokki
Giza, Egypt

+2 16375
Inquiry@aambfs.org

Sat – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Apply Now